الترقق النتوء

الرئيسية >  المنتج >  الترقق النتوء

جميع الفئات

آلات الطارد
نظام تكوير
يضاعف
يضاعف
ورقة النتوء
الترقق النتوء
العجن (بانبري)
آلة الورق الحجري
آلة صب الفيلم

جميع الفئات الصغيرة

آلة تصفيح وقذف التغليف الورقي والبلاستيكي
آلة تصفيح وقذف الفيلم الترقق
آلة تصفيح بثق الفيلم الحراري
إطلاق آلة تصفيح بثق الورق
آلة تغليف بثق التغليف والطباعة الملونة
آلة تصفيح وقذف ورق الأكواب
آلة تصفيح الأقمشة غير المنسوجة
ماكينة تصفيح ورق الألمنيوم

آلة تصفيح الأقمشة غير المنسوجة ذات السرعة العالية آلة تصفيح بثق LDPE آلة طلاء قماش واحدة

إن آلة تصفيح الأقمشة غير المنسوجة ذات السرعة العالية مع طلاء البثق LDPE مصممة خصيصًا لتصفيح الأقمشة غير المنسوجة بطبقة من البولي إيثيلين منخفض الكثافة (LDPE) من خلال البثق. تقوم هذه الآلة بتطبيق طبقة من LDPE بكفاءة على القماش غير المنسوج، مما يعزز قوته، ومتانته، ومقاومته للرطوبة. تضمن عملية الطلاء بالبثق تغطية موحدة، مما ينتج عنه قماش غير منسوج مصفح عالي الجودة مناسب لمختلف التطبيقات مثل المنسوجات الطبية ومنتجات النظافة ومواد التعبئة والتغليف والمزيد.

  • الوصف
استفسر

هل هناك مشكلة؟ يرجى الاتصال بنا لخدمتك!

استفسر

آلة تصفيح الأقمشة غير المنسوجة ذات السرعة العالية آلة تصفيح بثق LDPE آلة طلاء قماش واحدة
مقدمة آلة بثق التصفيح
تعتمد المعدات تصميمًا واحدًا تلو الآخر، ويعتمد الفك على حجم التبادل، وتصميم شد المسحوق المغناطيسي، والتحكم المستمر في التوتر، ويمكن مزامنة تسريع الإنتاج وسرعة التباطؤ. التحكم في النسبة، وإعادة تدوير المواد الحافة عبر الإنترنت، وتقليل نفايات الإنتاج، يمكن أن تصل السرعة إلى 50 -200 م / دقيقة بعدة تصميمات.
تستخدم آلة التصفيح مكونات كهربائية مستوردة، وحدة التحكم المركزية تعتمد بشكل رئيسي سلسلة SIEMENS الألمانية أو أفضل مما سبق؛ وتختار واجهة الإنسان والآلة شركة SIEMENS الألمانية؛ وحدة التحكم في درجة الحرارة تعتمد وحدة التحكم في درجة الحرارة وحدة المعالجة المركزية؛ حاكم الطارد Siemens Beide عالي الأداء؛ يمكن تعديل سرعة الخط بين 0 و 50 م/دقيقة. يتم استخدام وحدة التحكم في سرعة المتجهات عالية الأداء من Siemens Beide لللف. يمكن تحقيق إعداد المعلمة المحددة عن طريق شاشة اللمس
.
منطقة التطبيق
الأقمشة غير المنسوجة: لفة قماش غير منسوجة وأكياس غير منسوجة للملابس الطبية وحفاضات الأطفال
نظرة عامة على نموذج الآلة وعملية التعاون
                          آلة تصفيح بثق الأقمشة غير المنسوجة LDPE 
المواصفات الميكانيكية
500-2300 مللي متر أو حسب الطلب
سرعة طلاء الفيلم
100-200m / دقيقة
فيلم راتنج طلاء مناسب
LDPE
مادة أساسية مناسبة
قماش غير محاك
سمك فيلم الطلاء
0.012-0.1mm
سمك غير دقيق لفيلم الطلاء
≦ ± 5 مم
أسطوانة تبريد معقدة
Φ350mm، Φ500mm، Φ600mm
مواصفات المسمار
(L/D)Φ90:33、Φ100:33、Φ110::33:
قطر الفك الرئيسي
Φ800-1300mm
قطر اللف
Φ800-1300mm
مقدمة الجهاز والتكوين
S / N
تكوين الجهاز
1
نظام فك محطة مزدوج
2
فراغ تغذية المسمار
3
مجفف هوبر
4
الطارد برغي واحد
5
مرشح مغير الشاشة
6
خلاط حل ثابت
7
الترقق قالب خاص T-يموت
8
نظام صب مركب الترقق
9
نظام الكشف عن سمك الأشعة تحت الحمراء عبر الإنترنت
10
جهاز التصحيح
11
جهاز إزالة الكهرباء الساكنة من القماش
12
آلة جرار
13
نظام لف أوتوماتيكي مزدوج المحطة
14
نظام التحكم في واجهة SIEMENS بين الإنسان والآلة
تفاصيل الأجزاء الرئيسية
الترقق صب نظام التركيب
قدرة تبريد القالب وتوحيد درجة الحرارة الممتاز يمكن الحصول على فيلم ذو تفاوت صغير في اللفة وسمك موحد، نظرًا لأن سطح اللفة مصبوب وتشكيل دقيق، يمكن تحقيق سرعة عالية وتشغيل مستقر عالي
برغي واحد الطارد
يعتمد جهاز البثق التصميم اللولبي الخاص لآلة الترقق GSmach. إنه يتميز بقيمة حرارية منخفضة، تلدين جيد، نقاط دقيقة أقل ومنتجات متفوقة لمواد LDPE.
وحدة آلة الفك
نظام الربط التلقائي بدون توقف بمحطة مزدوجة ؛ يمكن أن يصل وزن التحمل إلى 4 طن أو حسب الطلب، وتعتمد المواد الأساسية المختلفة تصميمات مختلفة
وحدة اللف التلقائي
نوع الشياق: نوع عمود تمدد الهواء، يعتمد عمود تمدد الهواء على مشبك هوائي، وآلية النقل مغلقة بالكامل.
قطر الملف: يصل إلى 800 مم التحكم في التوتر: يتم اكتشافه بواسطة مستشعر التوتر، ويخرج عن طريق التوتر التلقائي جهاز التحكم، والتحكم التلقائي في التوتر بالكامل مدفوعًا بالعاكس ومحرك تحويل تردد ناقل التيار المتردد الذي يتم التحكم فيه بواسطة PLC، مع وظائف إعداد التوتر المستمر وإعداد التوتر المستدق
نظام التحكم Siemens PLC
يستخدم نظام التحكم هذا مكونات كهربائية مستوردة. تعتمد وحدة التحكم المركزية بشكل أساسي سلسلة SIEMENS الألمانية أو أفضل منها؛ وتختار واجهة الإنسان والآلة شركة SIEMENS الألمانية؛ وحدة التحكم في درجة الحرارة تعتمد وحدة التحكم في درجة الحرارة وحدة المعالجة المركزية؛ حاكم الطارد Siemens Beide عالي الأداء؛ يتم استيراد سرعة آلة الفيلم ويتم التحكم فيها بواسطة الحافلة الميدانية. يمكن تعديل سرعة الخط بين 0 و50 م/دقيقة. يتم استخدام وحدة التحكم في سرعة المتجهات عالية الأداء من Siemens Beide لللف. يمكن تحقيق إعداد المعلمة المحددة من خلال شاشة اللمس
مقدمة المصنع
Nanjing GS Mach Equipment Machinery Co., Ltd. نحن فريق قادر على التكنولوجيا المثالية والقوة في تصنيع آلة تصفيح الطلاء بالغراء المصهور على الساخن. نمتلك أكثر من عشرين عامًا من الخبرة في طلاء وتصفيح المادة اللاصقة المذوبة بالحرارة. نحن رائدون في تصنيع آلة طلاء المادة اللاصقة المذوبة على الساخن، آلة تصفيح طلاء المادة اللاصقة المذوبة على الساخن، آلة بثق الفيلم اللاصق TPU/EVA، خط إنتاج لفائف مقاومة للماء TPO/HDPE إلخ بنوعية جيدة وسعر تنافسي جدًا

إذا كان لديك أي اقتراحات ، يرجى الاتصال بنا

اتصل بنا
×

تواصل معنا

Laminating Extrusion

Home >  Product >  Laminating Extrusion

All Categorys

Extruder Machines
Pelletizing System
Compounding
Compounding
Sheet Extrusion
Laminating Extrusion
Kneader (Banbury)
Stone Paper Machine
Casting Film Machine

All Small Categorys

Paper-plastic Packaging Extrusion Laminating Machine
Laminating Film Extrusion Laminating Machine
Thermal Film Extrusion Laminating Machine
Release Paper Extrusion Laminating Machine
Color Printing Packaging Extrusion Laminating Machine
Cup Paper Extrusion Laminating Machine
Non woven Fabric Lamination Machine
Aluminum Foil lamination machine

High speed Non woven Fabric Lamination Machine LDPE extrusion laminating one fabric coating machine

The high-speed non-woven fabric lamination machine with LDPE extrusion coating is specifically designed for laminating non-woven fabric with a coating of Low-Density Polyethylene (LDPE) through extrusion. This machine efficiently applies a layer of LDPE onto non-woven fabric, enhancing its strength, durability, and moisture resistance. The extrusion coating process ensures uniform coverage, resulting in high-quality laminated non-woven fabric suitable for various applications such as medical textiles, hygiene products, packaging materials, and more.

  • Description
Inquiry

Is there a problem? Please contact us to serve you!

Inquiry

High speed Non woven Fabric Lamination Machine LDPE extrusion laminating one fabric coating machine
Lamination Extrusion Machine Introduction
The equipment adopts a one-by-one design, the unwinding adopts exchange volume, magnetic powder tension design, constant tension control, and the production acceleration and deceleration speed can be synchronized.Ratio control, edge material crushing online recycling, less production waste, speed can reach 50 -200m/min several design.
The laminating machine uses imported electrical components, the central control unit mainly adopts the German SIEMENS series or better than the above; the human-machine interface selects the German SIEMENS; the temperature control unit adopts the CPU temperature control module; the extruder Siemens Beide's high-performance governor; the line speed can be adjusted between 0 and 50 m/min. The high-performance vector speed controller of Siemens Beide is used for winding. The specific parameter setting can be realized by touch screen
.
Application area
Non woven fabric :Non woven fabric roll & Non woven bags for the medical cloths , baby diapers
Machine Model Overview& Cooperation Process
                          LDPE Non woven fabric Extrusion Laminating Machine 
Mechanical Specifications
500-2300mm or custom made
Speed of coating film
100-200m/min
Suitable coating resin film
LDPE
Suitable base material
Non woven fabric
thickness of coating film
0.012-0.1mm
inaccuracy thickness of coating film
≦±5mm
complex cooling roller
Φ350mm、Φ500mm、Φ600mm
screw specification
(L/D)Φ90:33、Φ100:33、Φ110::33:
main unwinding diameter
Φ800-1300mm
diameter of rewinding
Φ800-1300mm
Machine Introduction & Configuration
S/N
Machine Configuration
1
Double station unwinding system
2
Vacuum screw feeder
3
Hopper dryer
4
Single screw extruder
5
Screen changer filter
6
Solution static mixer
7
Laminating Special Mould T-die
8
Laminating composite molding system
9
Online Infrared Thickness Detection System
10
Correction device
11
Fabric static elimination device
12
Tractor machine
13
Double station automatic winding system
14
SIEMENS human-machine interface control system
Main Parts Details
Laminating Molding Compositing System
Molding cooling capacity and excellent temperature uniformity A film having a small roll unevenness and a uniform thickness can be obtained, since the surface of the roll is molded and precision machined , high speed and high stable operation can be achieved
Single Screw Extruder
The extruder adopts the special screw design of GSmach laminating machine. It is characterized by low calorific value, good plasticization, less fine points and superior products for LDPE materials.
Unwinding Machine unit
Double station automatic non stop splicing system ; bearing weight can reach 4ton or customized ,different base materials adopt different designs
Automatic Winding Unit
Mandrel type:air-expansion shaft type,the air-expansion shaft adopts pneumatic clamping,and the transmission mechanism is fully sealed.
Coil diameter:up to 800 mm Tension control :It is detected by the tension sensor,output by the automatic tension controller,and fully automatic tension control driven by the inverter and the AC vector frequency conversion motor controlled by PLC,with the functions of constant tension setting and taper tension setting
Siemens PLC Control System
This control system uses imported electrical components. The central control unit mainly adopts the German SIEMENS series or better than this; the human-machine interface selects the German SIEMENS; the temperature control unit adopts the CPU temperature control module; the extruder Siemens Beide's high-performance governor; The speed of the film machine is imported and controlled by the field bus. The line speed can be adjusted between 0 and 50 m/min. The high-performance vector speed controller of Siemens Beide is used for winding. The specific parameter setting can be realized by the touch screen
Factory Introduction
Nanjing GS Mach Equipment Machinery Co., Ltd. We are capable team with perfect technology & strength in manufacturing hot melt adhesive coating laminating machine. Own more than twenty years’ experience in hot melt adhesive coating and lamination.We are leading manufacture for producing Hot melt adhesive coating machine, hot melt adhesive coating lamination machine, TPU/EVA adhesive film casting extrusion machine, TPO/HDPE waterproof coil production line etc with good quality and pretty competitive price

If you have any suggestions, please contact us

Contact Us
×

Get in touch